Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Relaxing Music

Always wanted to play the guitar or any other instrument - never had a chance though :(
But its beautiful, isn't it? with only a few touches of your fingers you can compose this amazing piece of art.
I love listening to the sound of guitar cords or piano keys - its just so.. beautiful to me.
Anyways, I've decided to finally improve my spelling + vocabulary so i'll be posting shit here.

mischievous = cause of annoyance
presage = omen, prediction,presentiment , foretell
glance = glisten, flicker, contact

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Sudden

Dear blog,
I've awoken from sleep with a sudden urge to write. Just write. I don't know whats with this sudden need that woke me, but I do know that if I want to go back to sleep I have to write.
Thoughts, memories and time keep me awake now. Theres so much out there, so much I have yet to comperhend and yet to live on - it makes me wonder if I accomplish anything from my existance.
I wish to make a change to myself and to the world. I wish to help others with more significant problems then my own, and I wish to wake up to a world that isn't as fucked up as ours.
While walking in the tiny park next to my house, I stare at the black skies with shiny tiny stars upon them.
I stare and stare at this tiny source of light and think, why have I not noticed it before?
what I mean is not the fact that im a degraded retarded and don't know that stars exist, but that I am blind for not seeing the beauty of a single star.
 Trying to write all this messed up feelings won't help me understand any of them, but it helps me to clam.
Live and don't lose hope.
Kelly.

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Jim Carrey - Do celebs not age in time?!

Just watched Jim Carrey on YouTube with Ellen Degen, and I have to say: Jim, you lookin fiiiine.
I love Jim Carrey, and I dare ask who doesn't?! And lookin at him now just looks like he doesn't age. Except for that annoying beard which makes him look older, he looks soo young. Whats up with that? How do celebs DO THAT?! like, look at the cast of Friends. I could almost say that if they make a Friend:The Movie they wouldn't the difference!  *well, except Lisa and Matt LeBlanc. Sorry guys, but not all celebs have the anti-aging twinkle*
Besides my daily celeb crap, I'VE WATCHED NEW MOON!
And man, can you say EFFECTS WERE SUPER COOL?!  Like when Edward & Felix had that fight in Italy infront of Aro, it was kickass. Its exactly how I would imagine (twilight saga's) vampires to fight!
And Kristens & Roberts chemistry was fan-orgasm-tastic! Shirtless Taylor was hot, and Robert's shirtless scene was mouth watering, while his first scene (is it just me, or did we all know the movie started when Robert come out?) ya know, the scene where he comes out of the black volvo, was melt-in-your-cinema-chair-worth.  So yeah, I was/am squeling like a school girl, because THANK YOU CHRIS WEITZ!
I could go on and on about my New Moon movie experience, and my opinion about the movie, but I'll stop because im waitin for the DVD so I can FULLY COMMENT.
Next on The Twilight cast: Kristens & Dakota Fanning's 'The Runaways' which looks really cool to me specially since Joan Jett is a living legend, Robert's 'Remember Me' - his rebelious character is SUCH a turn on and his chemistry with Emily De Ravin looks amazing, Taylor Lautner's Valentine Day which is a HELL YES watch because of all the famous & most beloved actors are in it, includings Taylor's love interest Taylor Swift.
So we have a busy movie time, and hopefully all of you will join me *non existant that is*
AND, most importantly, MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 30 JAN! *chandler dance*
Dan Browns book is out and me is so buying it.
Happy Xmas & Hannuka
Don't Love Me Too Much,
Kelly L.P. (Can you guess what the Ps for?)

Monday, December 7, 2009

Fun Post Time!

Lady Gaga&Miley Cyrus: be aware, you will stay FUCKING away from my blog while im writing it, biotches!
Seriously. Those two betta go to there fans,papz and tweets..whoops, soz Miley, didn't mean to.
After all, your life is way too busy for you to 'tweet' about it to your 5 year old fans, who, in a weird-amazingly-weird way, feel very connected to you by simply following your tweets, because did you notice that your a role model to kids send by Disney, and not a selflish tramp-whore who humps chairs and thinks the center of the world is herself?
I am NOT a hater, being a hater is sad and lame, im just stating my personal opinion of it- Miley Cyrus seems selfish and self absorbed.
And the whole Tiger Woods shit? Yeah, im not interested in a wife who beats her husband kinda thing.
So, besides hos&tramps&sluts, its xmas soon! For me, its Hannuka, but since xmas has something so magically special about it, ill talk about it a bit.
Xmas is the concept of everything I have faith and love in: Snow, sleeping, watching xmas movies, holidays, food and sleep.
Most of all, sleep.
Xmas has the most movies in the world, and yet they pretty much look the same every year.
From a mysterious person who steals kids on xmas night to a pedo guy who pretends to be Santa so kids could sit on him.
Ya know. THOSE movies.
Its not like I hate xmas movies, they sometimes amuse me from all there lame-ness.Kinda like people exciting about having a celebs hair DNA or something.
Not that I would mind Robert's hair...  *creepy. just creepy,kelly*
And I wouldn't mind more of Robert either  Anyways, besides xmas theres..New Moon FINALLY coming out in israel,my arrival, my birthday,and another film coming out.
Time is a bitch, but don't you worry, ill be a bigger bitch and beat the shit out of time.
Cuz I can. Don't fear time, time is a little child with a big bitch mask on.
Laters yo
Nay Amir and Jake are my new fave Utubers =p

Friday, October 30, 2009

Me and My Mind (the three M's)

You know theres so many feelings out there, its difficult to pinpoint them all. But theres one in particular which i'd like to discuss - the feeling of absolute insanity, devotation, possible, unreal, and imaginable.
The feeling of being absorbed in your own little life, the existance of a life where your sort of perfection exists.
Its like your own movie... Someone crashes the window...its  so fast you don't notice. You turn around to look, and have that air conditioning movie effect where your hair is flipped aside by the wind, and you have the intense look of knowing. You don't know why, but your safe. You know nothing bad is going to happen. The figure comes closer, and the light shreds upon him.
Its him. You know it, you don't know how, but you do.
Its Edward.
And THATS exactly what happens to me whenever I stare out the window in Maths class. I imagine Edward coming in, blowing the windows up, teacher and students running away, him slowly coming out and taking his hand out towards me, and I undoubtly put my hand in his.
Of course, somehow the teacher always ends up waking me up from my devoted day dream, and I am starled with a 'What does X mean?' kind of question, where I am like 'wtf is this shit?oh wait. reality.'
--
This blog is pointless towards anybody who reads it, but means.. a bit to me. A bit of my uncaring soul.
Lmao, that was melo. No, no, i just enjoy writing a lot and it helps with my uploading mind of downloading new versions of EVERY single idea I have.

Saturday, October 24, 2009

How Good Is It To Write?

Sometimes I think life is always about calculating - not just in the mathetmatical course.
Like > ' whats the point of you doing art if you don't want a job with it?', ' do you want a job with arts? are you sure? you don't get paid that well'
Look, I know we all look towards great jobs with a lot of cash, but that's seriously NOT FUCKING EVERYTHING IN LIFE.  Can't I have a hobby without it being my future job? I don't think I'll be an artist, I am not THAT good, but I find something so releasing in my art - why can't I just do it because I enjoy it?
Having a job is important, of course I will not effin deny it. BUT its not everything.
Theres so many things I could be that its scary. How can I possibly chose? theres so much pleasure in everything and theres so many things I want to discover... So for now, thats what Im gonna do. Discover. Explore. I have a good 4 years or so of having to do so, of enjoying it so do not mess it up for me. Let me live, let me see things I won't have time to - let me just enjoy my young body and soul and freeless responsibilties.

----
Sigh. NEW MOON IS CMING OUT BASTARDS!!! *cheers from a pedo guy whos probably the only one following this blog.. oh wait, he unfollowed me. whatever ill get his tweeter so he can follow me back*
Sorry I am being so random, but that's the fun of blogging, right?
no? well...that's just me, then.
--- Kelly Pattinson =))) *dream on, bitch, dream on*

Self-less or not, Painful or heartful

Theres nothing worse then seeing the ones you love cry.
I could cry myself, I could pity myself, I could feel all the emotional pain I can,
but its simply too much to see the ones you love so much, so weak.
A mother's tear, a father's pained face, a sister's weak heart.
I am not selfless, I think I am rather egoistical and selfabsorbed
But I prefer if forever may I be hurt then for them to ever have a tear.

There's some things which I will never understand, some things life hides or things my eyes are too weak, to human to see. I cannot truely see what others think or feel towards me, and that is something which sometimes I regret so much, because it causes me so much trouble. When others feel something towards me so obvious that I ignore or perhaps not see, I feel like hitting myself. Why cannot I not open my eyes, why cannot I not think of somebody else then me?
Look around for once. Cliche or no, just open your eyes and truely for once see.

Friday, October 9, 2009

My Really Lame Song

Love songs, love stories
Love poems, love games
I hear em all, and im frequantily quite sick

If its all so possible,
If all those stories,
All those shows,
All those memories are so and so
Then why don't I get some

why don't I have some
if its so so painful
if its so so hurtful
what's the point?
*oh oh*

I look at couples down the streets,
I see`em all happily kissin`,
I wonder whens my turn
I wonder when ill laugh like that

But I don't get an answer.
I don't get a smile like that

I wish my own heart jumped and skipped that way
I wish, I wish I knew the feeling
the earth shattering feeling *whoa, whoa*

Im just a teenage girl,
Singing about a thing I don't even know,
Im just looking around for my own guy,
my own love.

I might not know what I want,
I might now see it now,
but I trust one thing, oh- oh
I trust in one day knowing it too.

----
Sigh, I wish I had an Edward.
BTW, that was supposed to be a song *smirk* like I know anything about music, but sometimes it'd be soo...awesome if I could play the guitar. Listening to music is soo elbrating, imagine if you could play it.
Right now im in my bubble of world and the gates are closed, so don't expect me to come out soon. <3


--- lady gaga and madonna fighting was awesome, but it'd be way cooler if you'd have thrown some Jelo on them or something ---

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Keywis to Dumbledore!

Keywis> How to read: ki-wi-s
               Meaning: Some fucked up shit i just invented, and means 'good things'. As in if your happy with that person/object/plant/orgie whatevers, you give it a keywis! kinda like 'it was sooo good'.

--

Dumbledore is my fave fictional character.
I love those really strong characters, who have that leadership and knowledge facade - and the amazing things they say! *well, the amazing thing the author says, keywis to her*
Still, its very inspiring.
I bought a huge book of classics which im pushing myself to read- classics are hard good english, and of course, great knowledge and stories.
Keywis to post for Dumbledore!

This are hard times, and im afraid will have to stay at easy even though intensity is licking our souls right now.
I know the economic crisis and the president and all the politics shits are in pressure, and its effecting our daily life - but we gotta stay strong. Our world has passed through worst, and with worst people.
I hope that our dear green planet shall stay green, both eco way and economic way.
Keywis to Earth, Nature, Love and Obama.
*wtf*

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Strinkingly Bored

Crawl out of my soul

Disease out,
Possess my every word,
Hang on my heart,
Starve for love in my body,
Claw your nails in my lips,

Just don't ever let me go.
 
I saw your eyes,
I saw your soul,
I'd say we fit, but its no hope
I know me and you are different pairs
I know me and you are once again
In here.
 
In here,
In this empty corridor,
In this empty, empty life
With no one else but us
With no one else but our hearts
 
----
 
Dive in,
Dive in,
Dive in my soul,
Swim in, Swim in
And let me show you all I can
 
I want, I want
To let go
I say, don't you worry
I know how to say hello
---
Whatever, im bored, and trying to do 'songwriting' - and since I have no musical talent at all, even though I wish I do, I end up just writing shits.
Its useful crap when your faeceface is bored.
 
====
 
HELLO OBAMA!
Haven't talked politics in a while, so here I go pretending I care.
Naw, I care....
In a way
...
whatever.

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Holiday's Delicious Sleep

Holidays are here, folks! and that means...
* hallujah song comin up*
SLEEP!
I love,love sleeping. Its so fun just relaxing, sleeping, dreaming... Not to mention the best way to say 'Buh bye, reality' without actully killing yourself.
And dreams are so weird - reason I love`em - because they bring out deep thoughts or things that the huge messy room in your brain doesn't clean up. So its nice remembering.
Xcept that`, gonna go do some sports *sigh, not like its gonna help* but just to be fit.
20 november, folks, and we're all gonna shit our pants when we see full screen hotness of robert half naked.. * fine, and taylor*
And of course I trust this movie will be better -> budget, better director, better fliming.
Though Im sad theres not gonna be a lot of robert, but it all makes it up for him being half naked!
I also hope the 'shining diamondy sparkle' Edward has will be better, because it was a lousy effect in the first movie.
Disney is seriously gonna be killed by someone soon.
Friends the movie - where the fuck is it?
Selena Gomez vs Demi Levato vs Miley Cyrus > I chose Miley. Just because at least she can somehow manage to sing and not look like a total clitface. * it hurts to recon this*
Matt LeBlanc - YES! his gonna be on TV soon, and Im first in line to watch. *not really first since its gonna be in america but ill figure it out *
Randomnesss ness nesss nesss


XoXo Forbidden & Wanted XoXo
                   Kelly

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

God Damn Life

'Heavenly send,
Hell of a worth,
Pure and good,
Evil and bad.
I wonder where I come,
Where the fuck do I go?
When all I ever did
Was never let you go
I let nature have my soul,
I let science have my mind,
I let a human hear my heart,
But I'll still never let you go.
You gave me life
You gave me everything I am
Your my God damn life, woman
God damn life.
Its more, its less for you
I'll always mention a 'you' when your around
because theres no other, theres no anythin`
may the devil have my soul,
may the angel carry my heart,
may God carry my body,
but just say that word.
Just say the word,
Say the word I want
Say it, Say it
Say you love me. '

Random sucky ass poem.

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Another So Called Poetic Post

I love you - the three most wanted words.
I think we pretty much surrond ourselves when it comes to the word 'love'.
---
'It was your heart that saved you.'
       - Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
------
Strong characters make strong words.
I personaly love Dumbledore -I admire men and women with such strengh of goodness and inteligence.
 Our heart can beat without the brain,
 Our brain can think without the heart,
 Our heart can feel without the brain,
 Our brain can dream without the heart,
 But
 Our thoughts would be pointless,
 Our feelings would not make sense,
 Our dreams would be pointless with no feelings,
 My heart, my brain complete me.
---
WTF man
---
Clitface.
---

Im Not Going To Complain!

Be proud, my dear blog, for here * in this blogy comment* I shall not complain about misery of life!
I am here to bring the joy of 'New Moon' coming out in November!
I WILL BE THE FIRST IN LINE. ASSHOLES. * I think I would have watched the movie anyway, since there wayy to much half shirtless guys for me too miss..oh, and of course, ROBERT*
And while we're on happy terms, Im going to put all good things in life so we can finally SMILE!
* I WikiHowed what to do when life sucks.. that's more then sad, but it really did help more then Yahoo! answers ( 'Get a fuckin grip')
My family is a great thing about me, and am proud to have them. My dog is cute and fat - what else can I ask for in a pet? - awh his protective of me =)) don't effin ask.

And noww, for the lamest- happiest list of my life:
-Im stright. I like dicks. YAY.
-Im gonna have sex!
- I can have sex with NO CONDOMS
-Im gonna leave this country one day!
-Im gonna buy strewberry shampoo
- Im gonna go do basketball, which is perhaps the best sport I can do.
- IM GONNA BE FAMOUS!
- IM FUCKING GONNA MARRY ROBERT PATTINSON!
-we'll have kids named after Twilight characters.
- I'll rape Robert.

*ahem, got carried away there*
...
Im once again glad the only (1) follower I have doesn't even remember her password.
Vagina.
Clitface.
Shitface.
Faeceface.
Pineapple.
Yay.

Friday, September 25, 2009

The Friday Comments

So buggers; wassup?
Im pretending to be famous. Fun? not really. Its lame.
And now my 'L' keyboard isn't working well and its a fucking pain in the ass to type with it.
Great.
Im pushing aside all mysery and crap of my life to *l*ook at some worldwide trends and observe & comment.
Fashion: Is very unconsiderate of all sizes. Wtf - we aren't all anorexicly skinny, and i ain't fucking gonna change who the fuck I am for a stupid shirt with 'volan' which only makes me look like a vampire *and NOT the kind of vampire I want*. Except for that, I am of course interested in the fashion for teens since I am one.
Observing that each country has its own teen trend. I know that I shouldn't really categroize anything since every teen chooses differently and has her/his own 'thing', but its hard not to. 
The baggy Vans-shoes metallica girl is a very tomboy style, but tomboy is perhaps a very old fashioned term of what it is. Because honestly its sexist to call it tomboy - not everyone has to wear pink.
This style is kind of heavy, but also very awesome to look at. I know I used to be like 'Punk, emo, scene, rock' but that's really considered lame this days, because of guys wearing 'emo' hair and not being emo.
So its kind of hard to give a name to it. Anyways, the metallica girls are so ... hardcore; lol; it reminds me of Kristen Stewart - And don't go 'WTF twilight man?' on me, im  just saying that when I see K.Stew, I see her as this really hot, confident girl - who walks with this attitude of a 'Fuck you' but really isn't like that at all.
Metallica girls have that... 'Fuck you' attitude, which yes can be intimadating, but its not when you meet them and realize how cool they are.
The top anorexic chanel-gabana girls - the girls who want to be looked at, the girls with snobby attitude. The girls who consider themselves better. That's wrong to say, because theres a lot of girls who wear chanel and shits and aren't bitch-s; but its hard to find em.
the average teen girls - skinny jeans - short pants *in israel* , ballerinas, v-neck shirt or u-neck shirt. the girls who use both styles and mix em into what I call the perfect combo.
(I don't know. Im just writing shits down now, so none of this makes any fucking sense - im writing out of fucking boredom, because what I just said is al bullshit)
Summer is bummer - hate summer. Its stiky; eeky; and shity.
and winter sucks in israel since there isn't any snow. So horay.
Whatever.

----
Thank God nobody bothers reading this blog, its fucking effin embrassing

Thursday, September 24, 2009

The Light Of Non-Existing Hope

When your so fucked up, when you can't seem to want to wake up, when your so fucking confused - when your in so much agony of pain - You know its life your facing. The shitty pain your deep in hurts so much, its a depression - one which is so hard to wake up from. Your wondering whats the point of contiuning, because clearly everything is screwed. They tell you to hold on, something good will come - but what? how the fuck do they know? how the fuck do they know that something good will come, when the pain is only getting worse? your seeking a light, your seeking something to wake you up from this almost drunken state, but you can't see it. I know I'll be stronger when I'll wake up from this , I'll be a new person.
But when? and how, if I can't fuckin wake up?
I don't know if help is what I need, or just a good hug - or maybe just cry it all out, or shout it.
Im choosing to write it, even though I know it doesn't even make a shit load of sense.
I look around me, and see how easily life can be lived - why the fuck isn't it as easy for me?
Or maybe we're the ones making our bullshity problems. I don't know anymore. I can't see reason anymore.

* P.S don't doubt the power of music, its something strong - it keeps me going through the agony of day*

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

How did Elizabeth I deal with porn?

So, being the master of sex that I am, *a perv, more clearly*
I have been making studies of this intercourse through present times, so now Im gonna look at the history of it.
Sex through time was very dangerous, I mean, firstly no condoms, and then back then everything was disgustingly full of flith and shits.
And if the evolution of cavemen did exist, then sex of cavemen and sex of present is pretty much the same.
I mean what's exciting about roughness of sex?
The whole point of sex is to connect deeply with the person you love, an intimate point of life - not just be horny...
who the fuck am I kidding?!?!
Those bullshit romances make a big deal out of it, like the history did do. Sex was a big thing, and so was being a virgin.
Now really, sex has changed its image through time. Its no longer a pretty picture, and you can do it whenever the fuck you want to.
Which *debatable* could be bad or good.

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Im essentially a selfish creature...

...Who thinks less of everyone, and pretty much hates her life.
Why do I read so much? because its better then to face something beyond words.
Words are my friends, words and I hug each other when we meet. Whenever I see words in english, I embrace them. I dissolve in them, becoming a word myself.
I love this way of dissmissing reality, because its also the painless way of doing it.
I remain living during the day, waiting for night to come along, so I can meet my true life: Words.
I feel real, I feel like reality isn't boring or hateful.
I feel alife.

The Unfortunate Sunday

Sunday comments: FML, 2morrow is school, IDC, I want back, Im sick of this so called country.
Right, besides my boring unwanted details of my life -
Vma's were so boring this year, and people keep making a deal out of the Kanye West thing. He probably got paid to do that or something.
Disney is really scaring me now, I mean like REALLY.
Kate Perry and Kelly Clarkson both want Robert Pattinson *Who doesn't?*
Perez Hilton is the king of assholes - I like gay guys, they usually are fun - but this guy just CAN'T SHUT UP.
Okay, Lady Gaga is weird outside the VMAS and in VMAs, so why did ppl make such a big deal of her being weird? I like that she's weird and outstanding!
"Your not normal"
And wtf is NORMAL?! Common, usual, the same - in other words, boring.
So don't bore me with some 'Britney Spears performance was so over the top' when its the same.
There should be way more lady gagas out there, and I admit of admiring her! Because, screw it, going out with a all covered frog coat and not caring is something I want to do too! *and pulling it off, like only she can*
Hey, whatever happend to Zac Eforn? You know, the guy who dates the naked girl..
Joking, Vanessa *coughs*
Celebrity nudity is disturbing. Seriously. I hate porn in anycase, because its just stupid.
I watched a Tyra episode where supposely a 'vampire' female says she doesn't have sex, and doesn't like how our society looks at it as a sick public thing. She said its suppose to be romantic and private.
And I agree with the vampire lady!
Back to subject, fine, make porn, but if you aren't making porn and just doing nude photos of yourself KNOWING your a celeb - how stupid are you, honestly?
Everybody knows how unsafe internet is. Even teens are in danger of it, not just celebrities. So how fucking stupid can you be?
Fuck, because of the unsafety of internet its not LEGAL in my school to take photos! IM SERIOUS.
I was like 'Whoa', because they're right! Internet really isn't safe like it used to be* long time ago*!
Still. Enuff topics today.
xoxo whore on crack xoxox

Economic crisis is bringing the world at worst

Ever since the economic crisis started, it pretty much ruined half the world. Families worried, people moving out, new worries brought at light - Like how our society is taking its course.
I think its a sad part of history, and I never thought that when I read about the Cold sad times *there was an economic crisis years ago, but way worse*, or the wars, or anything really sad and historical would be brought again today. It really..scares me. To think that the world is repeating its problems.
Wars aren't being stopped, global warming is only getting worst, and the economic crisis is panicking people.
Am I safe? I sleep at night claming myself and telling myself that the world is being taken care of by great people - Am I illusioning myself? Because clearly that's not true.
Because if that was true, the economic crisis wouldn't even have started. We keep presurring others to do what we do not: help our world.
I felt inspired towards this because its the motive my life just changed. Moving a country,my parents getting a better job since the last one was and is getting worse because of the money situation.
I can't be happy with this surrondings, and I can't be happy because of my life - I am passing through my own cold days.
I hope to help the world, but I don't know how. Maybe if we all wished that, the world wouldn't suck as much as it does now.

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Twilight Porn

Rofl, lmao, and etc. to twilight porn! I think its the funniest thing that makes you go horny!
kidding. *not*
The twilight dildo, twilight stories of porn, photoshopped naked photos of Robert/Kristen/Taylor, twilight clothes to 'excite your partner'.
And it keeps coming. Its possibly they best invesion of centeries.
Your all probably laughing, but also imagining kinky images of Robert handcuffed to a bed and you drawing with a chocolate pen on him....
Or is that just me?
Oops...
Anyhows.. Its funny the way society brings sex in EVERYTHING. Next thing we know we'll be twitterporning or something....

Friday, September 18, 2009

My Perhaps Fanfic

Dunno what this really is, I guess its sort of a ..fanfic; but its not really a fanfic of anything just ...superpowers. I wouldn't call this a story, because a story is a good word. I dissolved myself in words and evaported in papper. Hope someone, one lonely day, will bother reading any crap I write...

Long buildings setteling themselves to night, adjusting there shadows and closing there exhausted curtain eyes. The earth is moving, hiding one part of the world from the sun. Trees cover there flowers to sleep, and birds tweet quietly to dreams.
A magnificent view for a human to watch however, unimpersive attempt to nature for a queen.
"Silly humans. Wasting what they have. They're stupidity is costing me time away from my own people."
Murmered the queen to herself, playing with her curly thick hair.
 "Yes...Er,Roger, you can come in."
Her parallel senses were working stronger then ever, now that she was away from her planet.
'Roger' entered, with a slight trace of a grin upon his face. He was short, and growing bald. His round glasses were sliding down his nose, and his small moustache was streched on his face.
"Humans bothering you, your highness? The facade uncomfortable,maybe?"
He said, smiling at the woman ahead of him. This woman wasn't ordinary, because obviously if she was there would be no point of this story.  The woman, even in her facade of humanity, was beautiful. Divine. Beauty isn't of course everything, but you couldn't help notice her features.
Her round brown eyes were inprisoned by her thin long lashes, her femine eyebrows were pointed down into a frown, and her round luscious lips kept twichting and moving.
"Yes. This body, specially. Its disgusting.  That does not matter, though. My personal complains won't bother our mission. Ha, I sound like the machine of lights they have here."
Her body was unimperssive for her, but for any other human it would be more then glorious. Up from her long warm brown hair, to the thin and long waist attached to her round curvy hips down to her skinny legs.
"Um, the machine of lights?" Roger said, confused.
"Yes. The color changes. It's pretty impersive. I have to admit, even though it is harming the universe- there electronics are nice."
Roger wasn't human either, and he was surprised at his human habit of scartching his head.
"How will we do it? How will we even BEGIN this mission? For a tiny planet, its casuing the whole galaxy a lot of pain..."
The queen smiled. "Its my duty to ensure safety. These mortals are foolish and ignorant, therefore we cannot contact them. They wouldn't listen to us, but observe and try to discover us. Its in there nature to explain everthing which seems 'unreal'."
"What is,exactly, 'unreal' to them? That they are not the only creatures out there? Could they be that self absorbed?" Roger said furiously.
"Roger, clam. We do not come to fight with believes. Every species has there own way of believing. You know, we are close to them. Perhaps we're more advanced in some way, but we're close to them. Very close..." she said, looking into the large open windows of the room.
"How could we be? How could we be close to... what they are?" 
"The answer is laying under your words - because of your desire of wanting everthing solved. They don't know that they really are more then humans, like us, who are more then just our kind."
Roger frowned deeply, uncomperhending the queen's puzzle. She let out a ringing laughter at his experssion, and sighed. She led her hand forward, with her palm upright, as if she was hi-fiving the air.
"Accio." She whispered, while her fingers became tense and rigid, pressing into her palm. The wind seemed to be blowing hard in the direction of her hand, and the cup with water on the table was shaking.
Soon the wind was too strong, and the cup was falling down -
But it did not land on the floor. It went up in the air, simply into the queens palm.
"Im curious to know what they'd think of this." She said, smiling at Roger, and drinking the water.

----
I dont believe in aliens, but i lOVE super powers, baby! I wanted to make like a romance- adventure kinda thing, sorta like twilight + harry potter =)) *rigghttt, like i could ever get that famous*
W.e, I can dream, right? And its not like im hoping. Im not that good of a writer.

Thursday, September 17, 2009

The Gossip With its Mighty Forms - R.E.S

Whether its in writing, talking, thinking or online-ing, its gossip.
Delicious and dangerous, and of course, utteraly absurd and unreal.
They all repeat it, and the other all over hear it.
Seriously, guys, Robert and Kristen aren't 'dating' and Kristen isn't fucking pregnant. Stop making up stuff, and stop asking the same fucking questions!
And cameras POPPING up in your eyes is disturbing, no what the hour. And honestly, stalkerazi shouldn't be LEGAL! Stalking isn't, then why are papz? Seriously, papaz are the most horrible things ever.
Not because 'ome, poor nicky jonas, my baby, he doesn't deserve a camera! his so precious, and ...'
No, not because I love Robert, or because of the rest, but because its called RESPECT.
Something that's really bothering me in this world, is that the word RESPECT isn't.. well, respected anymore.
It's like 'excuse me' or 'sorry' aren't in the daily vocabulary. Shitholes, is it that hard when you push to say 'Im sorry'? Respect is an important issue, and if you don't get it, then maybe you're not demending it enough - OR it's because you haven't learned what it is. Whatever, I won't put the dictionary term of it; but just value the word. Respect.

Monday, September 14, 2009

'Sucks' is a great word.

Complainin, moanin , detesting, hating, fearing ..and pretty much all words you can think of which are synonimms with hate and fear include to: life.
Fuck My Life.
FML - My new term of suckiness.
Don't complain, just FML a lot. Its way easier to remember.

Monday, September 7, 2009

Listening to music

Music, tv, computer - great ways to just get out of reality.
Oh, and of course, dreaming.
While listening to Kelly Clarkson on my iPod and reading some fanfics *there's a whole lot of writers out there that SHOULD be famous, but our society sucks too much*, A writer posted a message which made me think:
"Sorry I didn't post an episode on my fanfic. I was grounded,and had sucidial thoughts - but I am okay now."
Lifes the one we accuse of sucking - isn't our fault, though?
We OWN life, we MAKE life, why should WE blame it?
My instincts deny me to write it - because I am blaming life for everything. I blame it for its suckiness, I blame it for my 'cold depression' which I am passing through right now.
What to do...Blame someone, or admit?
'BLAME!' - If I don't have the courge to confront what I did
'ADMIT!' - If I am strong enough to pass through it

OR maybe I am just too phylosiphical about everything. Maybe life is just end up in shit or end up in jeep. (Just wanted it to rhyme - Not good at it, as you noticed) Whatever life, or myself, am gonna do - I know that I am NOT going to do it differently. I am gonna do it in fun, even if what I am doing is killing myself *no,no, I am NOT killing myself* I am just gonna do it MY way.
XOXO bastards! live life your way, and your way is always gonna be the most fun!
KISS IN THE PISS, AND FUCK IN THE BUCK!
*I seriously shouldn't be alowed to try to make rhyme to things*

Friday, September 4, 2009

World Of Warcraft & X Men

So I am gonna push myself to a more guyish territory: World of Warcraft *aka WoW*
I examined the complexity of it once, and ended up having my OWN complex. There's a lot of "game girls" out there, but its not that I am not, but its that I don't UNDERSTAND a shit out of it!
Its like give a guy a Twilight book, he'll be as confused as me!( Though I love twilight guys! My own rule is only date guys who read twilight and don't hate it)
But I do like X Men - I always loved super powers n shits!
But Stars Wars if off my limits.
But whether you have cold pale skin or super lazer out of yours eyes,
Your welcome in my world!

Thursday, September 3, 2009

RPatz- Ay, Ay, Ay Chiquito!!!

I am RobAhoolic. I am an addict to his hotness.
I know, I know - the inside is more important, lalala
But if the outsides are soooo good.. then why the FUCK ignore?!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
 * Am I the only one staring at the way his lips move? *

This is a post dedicated to my Robert-wanting-ness.
I WANT him so badly. Guess its because i'll never have him, since I don't even have a chance of MEETING him. Yeah, some of you think his ugly - and I wonder if those someones are really girls. Whenever they say "Dude, he looks drunk." or "Ew, that Twilight guy is ugly", I feel like pulling there skirt/pants off to check if they are REALLY girls. Because how can you NOT see his hotness?
Whether its in his amazingly hot accented voice, dirty messed up hair, green - blue eyes, a bilion doller worth of smile, the lips which make the amazing smile, the jaw which you just WANT to touch, or whether its his damn cute ass... You . Must. Think. His . Hot.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
*Gifs of him are welcome! ANYTHING with him is welcome!*

Its ROBERT PATTINSON, for the love of his ass! You like JOE JONAS, ZAC EFORN, and NOT Robert?!?! what in the name of Miley Cyrus's twitter are you THINKING? Either go see your doctor about the horomones, or study his pictures more carefully.
Okay, fine, I just got a bit pissed when girls say his not hot and leave hater comments on sites! THEY SUCK.
And his dirty bad boy look is of course ANOTHER turn on about him. Sigh, I'd lose my virtue for him real fast - And that's something to say considering I want to stay a virgin till im 18 *want to be legal and mentally ready for it, since condoms are very uncomfortable looking*
Anyways, the point is I LOVEEE this guy. His too hot for his own good.

The Afterthoughts

People enjoy good lines, original lines, funny lines.
I enjoy all three; and its rare to find it in one place.
I don't go to a cinema to watch a Drama, Action or Horror *bleh!*
I go to watch COMEDY. There is no way that anything is better then comedy for me.
I enjoy a good laugh, I enjoy laughing and enjoy remembering the joke. But its really rare that this happens to me now.
Jokes keep repeating, and comedy has transformed into pure stupidity. WHAT the FUCK happend?
Celebrity jokes? REALLY? Is that the comedy our world is choosing?
Then I am taking all my Friends dvds out, because there is NOTHING good to watch!
The bitchiness and lines of Gossip Girl were pretty okay, 30 Rock - one episode was TOO MUCH, and Desperate Housewives? Don't even START.
Cmon, guys, give me a sitcom I can LAUGH at. I am missing it. Or maybe I've become one of those laid back personalities that can't be impressed.
Laugh, shit, eat, and laugh. Its the best of life!
kiss my ass, you know you'll enjoy it.- joking -
High 5s to my assholes!

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Wednesday Comments

Endearing the way life travels. Not.
I have talked about our society sucking, and apperently my friend is in it now.
She's a Celeb Ho.
YUCK! okay, they're freakin humans! wtf is soo interesting? WHY does it matter if they did nude photos? WHY does it matter if they kissed, hugged, fucked a person?!
GAH If i were famous and id just tell the fuckin crowd how damn stupid it is or something.
Gosh.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Screw. This.

Life changes - life is hard, death is easy.
Can you fuckin deal with that, assholes?
can you look at life and say 'This is easy piece of shit'
I can't. Tell me how the hell can you do it.
I am a tiny bit pissed you may notice, so please screw the happiness and pozitivity.


---
Happy things?
Screw yourself with a blader.

lovey dovey icvy dick.

You aren’t my soul mate,

You aren’t my romeo,
You aren’t my other part,
You aren’t my prince,
But you are my love.

I can’t say ‘my’,
Because you aren’t.
I would say we share ourselves,
And that I am yours,
And you are mine,
But I don’t own you, and you don’t own me.
Its our hearts which own each other, and twist into themselves.
---

Tsk, tsk. Love songs again, Kelly?
Yeah, I know. Wonder why I am writing about a thing which I haven't experienced, and I don't even KNOW what its really like, because i am just a spoiled teenage kid.
Not really.
Love ALWAYS exists! Whether its sadistic, self adoring, self fuling, for objects, its LOVE.
I know that love is suppose to be PURE and GOLDEN and all, and that people who love  money don't feel love, yada yada yada.... But its THERE version of love, so if they don't have 'true' love, then let them have that! I LOVE clothes, and it is a small pass of love!
I have a lot of love in my life, if I think of it. Love for my family,dog, friends, myself.. Its not because I am a confident bitch, but you have to love yourself, you have to trust yourself to carry on with life.
Love is unselfish. Being unselfish is something very hard, and something admirable too.
I only feel it with love. So this emotion HAS to have some power and effect over people, because it even causes ME to be unselfish. WHOA!
So, my tweeny little bastards, love is such a expolsively popular topic that its hard to deny.
Could YOU think of a better topic? *No Robert Pattinson, THATS MINE! *

The Human Body

The generation today exaggerates on a perfect body,
Which doesn’t exist – but they force us to think that it does.
If our waists or hips are too big,
If our stomach and legs are too large,
Then we are not accepted for the human beauty.

I shall not deny that the physical human beauty is important,
But I shall say that its not important in the way society makes it look.
Beauty isn’t about having the perfect size,
Or the styled hair with French manicured nails,

Beauty of humans is the beauty of being human.

We are wildly forgetting the beauty of our bodies,
Because we are blinded by the parts which we don’t like.

I say, look at yourself.

Appreciate the body and soul you have, because you only have a life to do so!
Appreciate the senses that either God or science has given to you!

I say, look at your face.

Notice the way our skin covers our bones,
Giving a shape of a heart,
And soft as silk - butter touch.
Our lips curve to match our skin,
To match our face,
And its beauty of covering our teeth –
Its moves are so delicate that nobody ever notices.
Notice our eyes,
Who always betray us and give our thoughts and feelings away,
Our thick eyelashes, covering our eyes like frames, opening a door to a small portal to our soul
Look at your eyebrows, shifting your face to express your mood, your thoughts.

Am I the only one who noticed that everything about our face is created in a specific way to show how we feel, how we think?

Marvel and stare at your body,
Because it is your own pride,
And no one has a right to say no to it.

Sense the hearing, listen to your heartbeat
Sense the taste, the taste of air, the taste of living
Sense the seeing, a simple color transformers into more
Sense the smelling, sense the aroma of nature
Sense the touching, how soft, tingly and silky it is

A human body is far more beautiful and complicated then you think,
Its much more then ‘being fat’ and ‘being skinny’.

Think about it, and you’ll realize.




Long post, pardon me! * When inspiration hits, you can't ignore* Be proud of your skin, assholes, because you don't have all the time in the world to complain! Each minute counts!

Monday, August 31, 2009

The Twilight Blog

Okay, you might know that I like Twilight. A tiny bit.. too much.
FINE, I am an addict - And I am PROUD, baby!
Because no matter what you say, no matter how much you think you hate twilight, you know its because of the Truth.
The Truth: We ALL want an Edward Cullen.
Fans discuss the need of this character, and why we are soo attarcted to him. I think its fairly simple, and not so hard to think off: His not a REAL guy, because REAL guys are assholes.
While dreaming of Robert Pattinson naked with me in a bathtub I thought, last night, of Edward last night; and realised that even his flaws aren't really flaws. Being over protective? Could be a flaw, but its to damn cute for it to be accepted that way! Being so self-less? How can that even BE a flaw?!!?
Overall, Edward's character is pretty much perfection out of a woman's mind. A 40 something year old mind.
Why is the character famous? Because this woman has just FINALLY painted and gave a name to what we, as females, all want: The perfect guy.
I must say: THANKS, to this amazng woman with the dream she had, and thanks for giving us all the ray of hope of a guy we all want.
Not that real guys are bad... *ahem*... But I nobody compared to Edward.
Marveling at Robert's butt, I have discovered that even though his physically the most beautiful thing I've seen - He is a guy. Not an Edward Cullen. But a real, real guy - Which made me think, are guys worth it?
90% are assholes, 40% are sexist and think themselves 'the man of the house', and 100% of them don't care of how we feel or think.
Maybe I am a stupid young teen searching for something I can't have, or maybe I am a tiny bit right.
Did any of YOU find an Edward, or did any of you find a guy which isn't perfect, but no one is?
And this isn' about PERFECTION. I clearly know it doesn't exist, because we all have different versions of perfection - so OF COURSE it isn't real! So no illusion of that, but an illusion of a non ass guy.
I should stop re reading twilight at some point....

Monday Comments

I have realised I don't want to make my blog all about my poems and writings and doodles * which I have not posted yet* , but on comments. I comment a whole lot about everything, and nicknamed as the 'Jew Comments'. The modern world is full of new trends which keep coming, and has changed from having a MySpace into having Twitter (That site was not even KNOW until Miley Cyrus started using it, or whoever).
Online world has, of course, developed into a every day thing. You don't feel complete in the end of the day if you didn't check your blog, favorite site, and Yahoo! messenger.
Unhealthy.
Its one of those things I put on my list of 'Things That Shall Take Over The World'.
I put Disney in there too, particulary because of the haters. Haters, you suck for not understanding that talking about Disney doesn't make more people talk negative about them, it make Disney more publicity and Disney KNOWS it achieved been liked.
Tsk, tsk.
Talking about Disney, I am majorly dissapointed. I mean, yeah, all teens point out that its retarded and Vanessa Hudgens is not a good rolemodel for posting naked photos and all this crap, but Disney used to have some... dignity. WHO on Earth LAUGHED at Beauty and The Beast? The most beautiful classic ever made, and still is respected today! AND a family watch!
NO ONE. Because thats how good Disney was! It has transformed into a modern show, one of putting up kids crap.  Jonas Brothers? Please - What is HAPPENING to the world?
Teens are easily falling for every new guy face. From Zac Efforn to the guy from YouTube, Fred - people are gong insane.
When did this HAPPEN? When is everyone passing from Harry Potter to Twilight, to MSN messenger to Transformers, to Robert Pattinson until Megan Fox?
 I am a teen, and understand the need of wanting new things, but this is just crazy.
And when people stare at me weirdly because I quote a Friends line at them, I get annoyed. Its FRIENDS, for the love of RPatz's butt! They tell me to chill, because Friends is too much of a past.
Right. Don't get me started on the so called sitcoms of our days!
I don't know whats happening to the every-minute-new-trend world, but its getting a lot to take in.
I like some things of course, but I can't deal with everything expolding out of my computer screen.
Maybe Im the only one, and maybe i suck.
I don't know. Explain me if you know.
XOXO Don't underestimate me XOXO

I am human, which is a bad excuse

There’s those ‘demented’ emo people which are surviving out of pity,

And want to kill themselves because they can’t handle it anymore.


A lot of people say they have problems,
They are crazy retards, who need help
Teens with serious mental issues, who create a trend that describes there so called pain.


Others say there methods are one of a coward
One who can’t face life, and try to exit it in the easiest form:
Death.


But my opinion categorizes in none.
I don’t think they have issues or mental problems,
And I don’t think they are cowards.


They are humans.


You might all stare at me like IM the crazy one,
But I understand them.
I understand that problems are hard, and can’t always be solved
I understand that I’d like them to just dissapear, or find a way out
 I would want the sun to shine, to give me a desire to live
To give me something to look at.

Its not because all humans are the same,
Its because all humans, in the end, have the wish, the desire, the burn
Of wanting hope.


Because I am human too, and I know.

Life's Worth, Life's Value

We spend 20% of life sleeping,


We spend 30% of life eating,

We spend 40% of life day dreaming,

We spend 60% of life in a job/school/university.

We spend 20% of life fearing the future,

We spend 30% of life remembering the past,

So when do we actually live the present life?

What’s the knowledge, intelligence worth if its not used?

What’s our young souls worth if not felt?

What are we worth, if all we do is trash the world and waste our lifes on nothing?

What is our true worth, our true value?

Sunday, August 30, 2009

My Start , Your End

Thanks to my special stalker - friend, I have found out about this blog.
She said she loves my poems and she would love to see them on a blog, and that flattered me, so of course I made a blog!
Its the start of my crazy Kelly World where my dog sings, my shoes automatically match themselves to a dress, robert pattinson walks around naked, my iTunes DOES NOT cause me problems, my bed lets me rest on it all day long, miley cyrus doesn't have a twitter, money doesn't have a value, and where I just blog!
Its the end of your pacience, dear followers *which I don't have yet* , for I have arrived to annoy the BloggingWorld.
Get ready. This ain't gonna be easy on no one.
Follow me, assholes, because you know you'll enjoy it.
XOXO you know you love me * FINE copyright Gossip Girl who's the rolemodel of being a bitch*

- Thanks Vlada, for always being there, even though we're like 2 hours of flight away! Pixie hugs with poppy israeli chocolate sending to you!* -