Music, tv, computer - great ways to just get out of reality.
Oh, and of course, dreaming.
While listening to Kelly Clarkson on my iPod and reading some fanfics *there's a whole lot of writers out there that SHOULD be famous, but our society sucks too much*, A writer posted a message which made me think:
"Sorry I didn't post an episode on my fanfic. I was grounded,and had sucidial thoughts - but I am okay now."
Lifes the one we accuse of sucking - isn't our fault, though?
We OWN life, we MAKE life, why should WE blame it?
My instincts deny me to write it - because I am blaming life for everything. I blame it for its suckiness, I blame it for my 'cold depression' which I am passing through right now.
What to do...Blame someone, or admit?
'BLAME!' - If I don't have the courge to confront what I did
'ADMIT!' - If I am strong enough to pass through it
OR maybe I am just too phylosiphical about everything. Maybe life is just end up in shit or end up in jeep. (Just wanted it to rhyme - Not good at it, as you noticed) Whatever life, or myself, am gonna do - I know that I am NOT going to do it differently. I am gonna do it in fun, even if what I am doing is killing myself *no,no, I am NOT killing myself* I am just gonna do it MY way.
XOXO bastards! live life your way, and your way is always gonna be the most fun!
KISS IN THE PISS, AND FUCK IN THE BUCK!
*I seriously shouldn't be alowed to try to make rhyme to things*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment