Whether its in writing, talking, thinking or online-ing, its gossip.
Delicious and dangerous, and of course, utteraly absurd and unreal.
They all repeat it, and the other all over hear it.
Seriously, guys, Robert and Kristen aren't 'dating' and Kristen isn't fucking pregnant. Stop making up stuff, and stop asking the same fucking questions!
And cameras POPPING up in your eyes is disturbing, no what the hour. And honestly, stalkerazi shouldn't be LEGAL! Stalking isn't, then why are papz? Seriously, papaz are the most horrible things ever.
Not because 'ome, poor nicky jonas, my baby, he doesn't deserve a camera! his so precious, and ...'
No, not because I love Robert, or because of the rest, but because its called RESPECT.
Something that's really bothering me in this world, is that the word RESPECT isn't.. well, respected anymore.
It's like 'excuse me' or 'sorry' aren't in the daily vocabulary. Shitholes, is it that hard when you push to say 'Im sorry'? Respect is an important issue, and if you don't get it, then maybe you're not demending it enough - OR it's because you haven't learned what it is. Whatever, I won't put the dictionary term of it; but just value the word. Respect.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment