People enjoy good lines, original lines, funny lines.
I enjoy all three; and its rare to find it in one place.
I don't go to a cinema to watch a Drama, Action or Horror *bleh!*
I go to watch COMEDY. There is no way that anything is better then comedy for me.
I enjoy a good laugh, I enjoy laughing and enjoy remembering the joke. But its really rare that this happens to me now.
Jokes keep repeating, and comedy has transformed into pure stupidity. WHAT the FUCK happend?
Celebrity jokes? REALLY? Is that the comedy our world is choosing?
Then I am taking all my Friends dvds out, because there is NOTHING good to watch!
The bitchiness and lines of Gossip Girl were pretty okay, 30 Rock - one episode was TOO MUCH, and Desperate Housewives? Don't even START.
Cmon, guys, give me a sitcom I can LAUGH at. I am missing it. Or maybe I've become one of those laid back personalities that can't be impressed.
Laugh, shit, eat, and laugh. Its the best of life!
kiss my ass, you know you'll enjoy it.- joking -
High 5s to my assholes!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment