I know, I know - the inside is more important, lalala
But if the outsides are soooo good.. then why the FUCK ignore?!
* Am I the only one staring at the way his lips move? *
This is a post dedicated to my Robert-wanting-ness.
I WANT him so badly. Guess its because i'll never have him, since I don't even have a chance of MEETING him. Yeah, some of you think his ugly - and I wonder if those someones are really girls. Whenever they say "Dude, he looks drunk." or "Ew, that Twilight guy is ugly", I feel like pulling there skirt/pants off to check if they are REALLY girls. Because how can you NOT see his hotness?
Whether its in his amazingly hot accented voice, dirty messed up hair, green - blue eyes, a bilion doller worth of smile, the lips which make the amazing smile, the jaw which you just WANT to touch, or whether its his damn cute ass... You . Must. Think. His . Hot.
*Gifs of him are welcome! ANYTHING with him is welcome!*
Its ROBERT PATTINSON, for the love of his ass! You like JOE JONAS, ZAC EFORN, and NOT Robert?!?! what in the name of Miley Cyrus's twitter are you THINKING? Either go see your doctor about the horomones, or study his pictures more carefully.
Okay, fine, I just got a bit pissed when girls say his not hot and leave hater comments on sites! THEY SUCK.
And his dirty bad boy look is of course ANOTHER turn on about him. Sigh, I'd lose my virtue for him real fast - And that's something to say considering I want to stay a virgin till im 18 *want to be legal and mentally ready for it, since condoms are very uncomfortable looking*
Anyways, the point is I LOVEEE this guy. His too hot for his own good.
No comments:
Post a Comment