Holidays are here, folks! and that means...
* hallujah song comin up*
SLEEP!
I love,love sleeping. Its so fun just relaxing, sleeping, dreaming... Not to mention the best way to say 'Buh bye, reality' without actully killing yourself.
And dreams are so weird - reason I love`em - because they bring out deep thoughts or things that the huge messy room in your brain doesn't clean up. So its nice remembering.
Xcept that`, gonna go do some sports *sigh, not like its gonna help* but just to be fit.
20 november, folks, and we're all gonna shit our pants when we see full screen hotness of robert half naked.. * fine, and taylor*
And of course I trust this movie will be better -> budget, better director, better fliming.
Though Im sad theres not gonna be a lot of robert, but it all makes it up for him being half naked!
I also hope the 'shining diamondy sparkle' Edward has will be better, because it was a lousy effect in the first movie.
Disney is seriously gonna be killed by someone soon.
Friends the movie - where the fuck is it?
Selena Gomez vs Demi Levato vs Miley Cyrus > I chose Miley. Just because at least she can somehow manage to sing and not look like a total clitface. * it hurts to recon this*
Matt LeBlanc - YES! his gonna be on TV soon, and Im first in line to watch. *not really first since its gonna be in america but ill figure it out *
Randomnesss ness nesss nesss
XoXo Forbidden & Wanted XoXo
Kelly
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment