So since i have accomplished nothing except in 2009, I sure hope 2010 will be better.
Please don't start with the oh-two-more-years-we're-gonna-die thing, kay?
I don't really think death is that funny. Anywhos, I don't want to look back to what was, don't want to look forward to what will because I base my posts on this shit and honestly - I need new topics.
Though its new years, I don't exactly know what to say. May you have the best of the start? May you accomplish everything you wish for? Its too over-said and done. I need basic shit.
Be happy.
Whether its money, love, family or not-so-secret celebrity crush - cough, cough- , be sure your happy.
Hell, you could live on the streets and be happy cuz that's whats it about.
Smile - and NOT in a fucking online way.
Smile with your own face and get your butt out of typing '=))' or ':)' ten times cuz when its on your lips its way effing better.
Am I a sensitive person? maybe. Its a side of myself that I have yet to admit. Writing is just a form of art for me and its possible I transmit through it much more emotion then i am willing to recognize.
Flicker of hope to never die,
Happy new effin year!
- Your beloved and most dearly, Kelly
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment