Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Relaxing Music

Always wanted to play the guitar or any other instrument - never had a chance though :(
But its beautiful, isn't it? with only a few touches of your fingers you can compose this amazing piece of art.
I love listening to the sound of guitar cords or piano keys - its just so.. beautiful to me.
Anyways, I've decided to finally improve my spelling + vocabulary so i'll be posting shit here.

mischievous = cause of annoyance
presage = omen, prediction,presentiment , foretell
glance = glisten, flicker, contact

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Sudden

Dear blog,
I've awoken from sleep with a sudden urge to write. Just write. I don't know whats with this sudden need that woke me, but I do know that if I want to go back to sleep I have to write.
Thoughts, memories and time keep me awake now. Theres so much out there, so much I have yet to comperhend and yet to live on - it makes me wonder if I accomplish anything from my existance.
I wish to make a change to myself and to the world. I wish to help others with more significant problems then my own, and I wish to wake up to a world that isn't as fucked up as ours.
While walking in the tiny park next to my house, I stare at the black skies with shiny tiny stars upon them.
I stare and stare at this tiny source of light and think, why have I not noticed it before?
what I mean is not the fact that im a degraded retarded and don't know that stars exist, but that I am blind for not seeing the beauty of a single star.
 Trying to write all this messed up feelings won't help me understand any of them, but it helps me to clam.
Live and don't lose hope.
Kelly.

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Jim Carrey - Do celebs not age in time?!

Just watched Jim Carrey on YouTube with Ellen Degen, and I have to say: Jim, you lookin fiiiine.
I love Jim Carrey, and I dare ask who doesn't?! And lookin at him now just looks like he doesn't age. Except for that annoying beard which makes him look older, he looks soo young. Whats up with that? How do celebs DO THAT?! like, look at the cast of Friends. I could almost say that if they make a Friend:The Movie they wouldn't the difference!  *well, except Lisa and Matt LeBlanc. Sorry guys, but not all celebs have the anti-aging twinkle*
Besides my daily celeb crap, I'VE WATCHED NEW MOON!
And man, can you say EFFECTS WERE SUPER COOL?!  Like when Edward & Felix had that fight in Italy infront of Aro, it was kickass. Its exactly how I would imagine (twilight saga's) vampires to fight!
And Kristens & Roberts chemistry was fan-orgasm-tastic! Shirtless Taylor was hot, and Robert's shirtless scene was mouth watering, while his first scene (is it just me, or did we all know the movie started when Robert come out?) ya know, the scene where he comes out of the black volvo, was melt-in-your-cinema-chair-worth.  So yeah, I was/am squeling like a school girl, because THANK YOU CHRIS WEITZ!
I could go on and on about my New Moon movie experience, and my opinion about the movie, but I'll stop because im waitin for the DVD so I can FULLY COMMENT.
Next on The Twilight cast: Kristens & Dakota Fanning's 'The Runaways' which looks really cool to me specially since Joan Jett is a living legend, Robert's 'Remember Me' - his rebelious character is SUCH a turn on and his chemistry with Emily De Ravin looks amazing, Taylor Lautner's Valentine Day which is a HELL YES watch because of all the famous & most beloved actors are in it, includings Taylor's love interest Taylor Swift.
So we have a busy movie time, and hopefully all of you will join me *non existant that is*
AND, most importantly, MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 30 JAN! *chandler dance*
Dan Browns book is out and me is so buying it.
Happy Xmas & Hannuka
Don't Love Me Too Much,
Kelly L.P. (Can you guess what the Ps for?)

Monday, December 7, 2009

Fun Post Time!

Lady Gaga&Miley Cyrus: be aware, you will stay FUCKING away from my blog while im writing it, biotches!
Seriously. Those two betta go to there fans,papz and tweets..whoops, soz Miley, didn't mean to.
After all, your life is way too busy for you to 'tweet' about it to your 5 year old fans, who, in a weird-amazingly-weird way, feel very connected to you by simply following your tweets, because did you notice that your a role model to kids send by Disney, and not a selflish tramp-whore who humps chairs and thinks the center of the world is herself?
I am NOT a hater, being a hater is sad and lame, im just stating my personal opinion of it- Miley Cyrus seems selfish and self absorbed.
And the whole Tiger Woods shit? Yeah, im not interested in a wife who beats her husband kinda thing.
So, besides hos&tramps&sluts, its xmas soon! For me, its Hannuka, but since xmas has something so magically special about it, ill talk about it a bit.
Xmas is the concept of everything I have faith and love in: Snow, sleeping, watching xmas movies, holidays, food and sleep.
Most of all, sleep.
Xmas has the most movies in the world, and yet they pretty much look the same every year.
From a mysterious person who steals kids on xmas night to a pedo guy who pretends to be Santa so kids could sit on him.
Ya know. THOSE movies.
Its not like I hate xmas movies, they sometimes amuse me from all there lame-ness.Kinda like people exciting about having a celebs hair DNA or something.
Not that I would mind Robert's hair...  *creepy. just creepy,kelly*
And I wouldn't mind more of Robert either  Anyways, besides xmas theres..New Moon FINALLY coming out in israel,my arrival, my birthday,and another film coming out.
Time is a bitch, but don't you worry, ill be a bigger bitch and beat the shit out of time.
Cuz I can. Don't fear time, time is a little child with a big bitch mask on.
Laters yo
Nay Amir and Jake are my new fave Utubers =p