Monday, August 31, 2009

The Twilight Blog

Okay, you might know that I like Twilight. A tiny bit.. too much.
FINE, I am an addict - And I am PROUD, baby!
Because no matter what you say, no matter how much you think you hate twilight, you know its because of the Truth.
The Truth: We ALL want an Edward Cullen.
Fans discuss the need of this character, and why we are soo attarcted to him. I think its fairly simple, and not so hard to think off: His not a REAL guy, because REAL guys are assholes.
While dreaming of Robert Pattinson naked with me in a bathtub I thought, last night, of Edward last night; and realised that even his flaws aren't really flaws. Being over protective? Could be a flaw, but its to damn cute for it to be accepted that way! Being so self-less? How can that even BE a flaw?!!?
Overall, Edward's character is pretty much perfection out of a woman's mind. A 40 something year old mind.
Why is the character famous? Because this woman has just FINALLY painted and gave a name to what we, as females, all want: The perfect guy.
I must say: THANKS, to this amazng woman with the dream she had, and thanks for giving us all the ray of hope of a guy we all want.
Not that real guys are bad... *ahem*... But I nobody compared to Edward.
Marveling at Robert's butt, I have discovered that even though his physically the most beautiful thing I've seen - He is a guy. Not an Edward Cullen. But a real, real guy - Which made me think, are guys worth it?
90% are assholes, 40% are sexist and think themselves 'the man of the house', and 100% of them don't care of how we feel or think.
Maybe I am a stupid young teen searching for something I can't have, or maybe I am a tiny bit right.
Did any of YOU find an Edward, or did any of you find a guy which isn't perfect, but no one is?
And this isn' about PERFECTION. I clearly know it doesn't exist, because we all have different versions of perfection - so OF COURSE it isn't real! So no illusion of that, but an illusion of a non ass guy.
I should stop re reading twilight at some point....

Monday Comments

I have realised I don't want to make my blog all about my poems and writings and doodles * which I have not posted yet* , but on comments. I comment a whole lot about everything, and nicknamed as the 'Jew Comments'. The modern world is full of new trends which keep coming, and has changed from having a MySpace into having Twitter (That site was not even KNOW until Miley Cyrus started using it, or whoever).
Online world has, of course, developed into a every day thing. You don't feel complete in the end of the day if you didn't check your blog, favorite site, and Yahoo! messenger.
Unhealthy.
Its one of those things I put on my list of 'Things That Shall Take Over The World'.
I put Disney in there too, particulary because of the haters. Haters, you suck for not understanding that talking about Disney doesn't make more people talk negative about them, it make Disney more publicity and Disney KNOWS it achieved been liked.
Tsk, tsk.
Talking about Disney, I am majorly dissapointed. I mean, yeah, all teens point out that its retarded and Vanessa Hudgens is not a good rolemodel for posting naked photos and all this crap, but Disney used to have some... dignity. WHO on Earth LAUGHED at Beauty and The Beast? The most beautiful classic ever made, and still is respected today! AND a family watch!
NO ONE. Because thats how good Disney was! It has transformed into a modern show, one of putting up kids crap.  Jonas Brothers? Please - What is HAPPENING to the world?
Teens are easily falling for every new guy face. From Zac Efforn to the guy from YouTube, Fred - people are gong insane.
When did this HAPPEN? When is everyone passing from Harry Potter to Twilight, to MSN messenger to Transformers, to Robert Pattinson until Megan Fox?
 I am a teen, and understand the need of wanting new things, but this is just crazy.
And when people stare at me weirdly because I quote a Friends line at them, I get annoyed. Its FRIENDS, for the love of RPatz's butt! They tell me to chill, because Friends is too much of a past.
Right. Don't get me started on the so called sitcoms of our days!
I don't know whats happening to the every-minute-new-trend world, but its getting a lot to take in.
I like some things of course, but I can't deal with everything expolding out of my computer screen.
Maybe Im the only one, and maybe i suck.
I don't know. Explain me if you know.
XOXO Don't underestimate me XOXO

I am human, which is a bad excuse

There’s those ‘demented’ emo people which are surviving out of pity,

And want to kill themselves because they can’t handle it anymore.


A lot of people say they have problems,
They are crazy retards, who need help
Teens with serious mental issues, who create a trend that describes there so called pain.


Others say there methods are one of a coward
One who can’t face life, and try to exit it in the easiest form:
Death.


But my opinion categorizes in none.
I don’t think they have issues or mental problems,
And I don’t think they are cowards.


They are humans.


You might all stare at me like IM the crazy one,
But I understand them.
I understand that problems are hard, and can’t always be solved
I understand that I’d like them to just dissapear, or find a way out
 I would want the sun to shine, to give me a desire to live
To give me something to look at.

Its not because all humans are the same,
Its because all humans, in the end, have the wish, the desire, the burn
Of wanting hope.


Because I am human too, and I know.

Life's Worth, Life's Value

We spend 20% of life sleeping,


We spend 30% of life eating,

We spend 40% of life day dreaming,

We spend 60% of life in a job/school/university.

We spend 20% of life fearing the future,

We spend 30% of life remembering the past,

So when do we actually live the present life?

What’s the knowledge, intelligence worth if its not used?

What’s our young souls worth if not felt?

What are we worth, if all we do is trash the world and waste our lifes on nothing?

What is our true worth, our true value?

Sunday, August 30, 2009

My Start , Your End

Thanks to my special stalker - friend, I have found out about this blog.
She said she loves my poems and she would love to see them on a blog, and that flattered me, so of course I made a blog!
Its the start of my crazy Kelly World where my dog sings, my shoes automatically match themselves to a dress, robert pattinson walks around naked, my iTunes DOES NOT cause me problems, my bed lets me rest on it all day long, miley cyrus doesn't have a twitter, money doesn't have a value, and where I just blog!
Its the end of your pacience, dear followers *which I don't have yet* , for I have arrived to annoy the BloggingWorld.
Get ready. This ain't gonna be easy on no one.
Follow me, assholes, because you know you'll enjoy it.
XOXO you know you love me * FINE copyright Gossip Girl who's the rolemodel of being a bitch*

- Thanks Vlada, for always being there, even though we're like 2 hours of flight away! Pixie hugs with poppy israeli chocolate sending to you!* -